DigitalFUTURES Young Presentations on ROBOTIC FABRICATION

Registration date:

2020-09-26

Submission date:

2020-09-26

competition

Description

DigitalFUTURES Young series is an initiative that offers young scholars (recent graduates, PhD students and recently appointed academics) an opportunity to make 12 minute presentations of recent research on particular topics.Now calling submissions for 12 minute presentations ROBOTIC FABRICATION.
 
Which will take place from 10.00 am EST / 4.00 pm CET / 10.00 pm China time on Saturday October 10, 17, or 31.
Those individuals/teams interested in taking part should submit the following items:
1. Short bio(s)
2. CV (including degrees, awards, scholarships and publications)
3. Title of proposed presentation
4. 300 word abstract of proposed presentation
5. Work sample (architectural design or published article - max 5MB file size)
To apply please visit: https://forms.gle/kWFjJzTVhUonsc4S7 by 12 noon EST on 26 September. 2020.
Presentations will be made on DigitalFUTURES Zoom, and live-streamed on our YouTube and Bilibili channels.
Submission is free.
Attendance is free.
Come and join us!
https://bustler.net/competitions/7588
0 Shares
Tweet
Pin
Share
Share