Call for DigitalFUTURES Young Presentations: Theory of AI and Creativity

Registration date:

2021-02-20

Submission date:

2021-02-20

competition

Description

We are reaching out to our community for the submission of student’s and young researcher’s projects for the DigitalFUTURES Young session on Theory of AI and Creativity. Projects need to be submitted by 12 noon EST on 20 February 2021. Selected projects will be presented on 27 February 2021 from 9.00 am EST. Presentations will last 10 minutes each.Submission materials:~Short bio(s)~CV (including degrees, awards, scholarships and publications)~Title of proposed presentation~300 word abstract of proposed presentation~Work sample (architectural design or published article - max 5MB file size)APPLY HEREDates:Submission deadline: 12 noon EST 20 February 2021Presentations: 09.00am EST / 3.00pm CET / 10.00pm China 27 February 2021https://docs.google.com/forms/...
https://bustler.net/competitions/7922
0 Shares
Tweet
Pin
Share
Share